NAME of Designee


Dr. Feliciana P. Jacoba

University President

Dr. Honorato P. Panahon

Executive Vice-President/VP for Administration, Business & Finance

Dr. Rhodora R. Jugo

VP for Academic Affairs

Dr. Rachael R. Moralde

VP for Research, Extension and Training

Dr. Jocelyn B. Cruz

Dean, Graduate School

Dr. Noel T. Florencondia

Dean, College of Engineering

Dr. Ofelia M. Bawan

Dean, College of Architecture

Dr. Angelica O. Cortez

Dean. College of Education

Mr. Marcelo Bulalayao

OIC, College of Industrial Technology

Dr. Roel S. Ang

OIC, College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Maria Isidra P. Marcos

Dean, College of Info. & Communications Technology

Dr. Jean N. Guillasper

Dean, College of Nursing

Dr. Marilou P. Pascual

Dean, College of Management & Business Technology

Ms. Cristina Virginia B. Jimmy, Jr.

Dean, College of Criminology

Dr. John T. Dumayas

Dean, College of Agriculture

Mr. Severino C. Fortunato

Principal, Laboratory High School

Dr. Mercedes G. Trajano

Dean, Office of Student Affairs

Dr. Ma. Teresita C. Vega

Director, San Isidro Campus

Dr. Angelita N. Masa

Director, Fort Magsaysay Campus

Engr. Rolando P. Corpuz

Director, Atate Campus

Mrs. Lorna G. Patoc

Director, Gabaldon Campus

Engr. Virgilio N. Dulay

Director, Infrastructure Dev. Office/Director, Sumacab Campus

Dr. Miguel R. Santos

Director, Venues of Extended Academic Instruction Northern Nueva Ecija

Atty. Eric G. Claudio

Director, Office of Int’l. and Domestic Institutional Linkages/Director, Venues of Extended Academic Instruction Northern Nueva Ecija

Ms. Marilene C. Hipolito

Director, Research Department

Ms. Marivic N. Villegas

Director, Extension Department

Dr. Jo Neil T. Peria

Director, Training Department

Engr. Sherwin F. Allado

Director, Bldg. Maintenance & Office of General Services

Dr. Sarah C. Alvarez

Director, Planning and Development Office

Dr. Jeniffer L. Amaranto

Director, Sports Development

Mr. Randy M. Banez

Director, National Services Training Program

Dr. Melissa Belinda P. Faronilo

Director, Admission and Registration

Dr. Analyn M. Gamit

Director, Quality Assurance

Dr. Marlon I. Torres

Director, Management Information System

Dr. Arjay F. Ortiz

Director, OJT and Career Development Center

Dr. Ma. Lourdes R. Quijano

Director, Literary, Culture & the Arts Dev’t. Center

Dr. Raymond P. Senia

Director, Moral Recovery & Spiritual Uplift Program

 Ms. Lorna N. Ejar

Budget Officer IV

Engr. Alma G. Galang

OIC, Gender and Development Office

Mr. Andres T. Cruz

Chief Administrative Office

Ms. Myra S. Concepcion

Human Resource Management Officer IV

Mr. Randy R. Maliwat

Director, Auxiliary Services

Mr. Kenneth  L. Armas

Director, Production

Dr. Margarita Belinda V. Gamilla

University Physician

Dr. Consuelo J. Estigoy

University Librarian

Mr. Romeo E. Lopez

Chief, Civil Security Services

Dr. Arneil G. Gabriel

President, Faculty and Staff Union

Mr. Jann Xent Umpad

President, University Student Government

Dr. Franklin T. Dumayas

Board Secretary

Mr. Eduardo R. Guillasper, Jr.

Finance and Management Officer

   Director, Curriculum Evaluation & Development


Legal Officer

Dr. Yolanda I. Camaya

Executive Secretary

Other Key Officials

Mr. Joel G. De Mesa

Head Procurement Office

Mrs. Melinda Domingo

Head Internal Audit

Mr. Eduardo R. Guillasper, Jr.

Head Accounting Office

Mrs. Delia A. Bayubay

Head Cashiers Office

Ms. Rhealyn F. La Penia

Head Marketing Office

Dr. Lorinda E. Pascual

Head, Learning & Development Office

Dr. Teodora Luz S. Mangahas

Head Scholarship & Financial Assistance

Mr. Almon M. Alegado

Head Office of the Student Organizations, Activities & Development

Dr. Cristo Mark D. Ancheta

Head, Data and Statistical Analysis Center

Ms. Mary Claire Calura

Head, Guidance and Counselling Center

Engr. Christopher M. Ladignon

Head, Records Management Office

Mr. Jeff C. Amaranto

Head,  Disaster Risk Reduction Management Unit (UDRRMU)

Mrs. Marie Rose P. Francisco

Head, Supply Office

Page Updated: February 20, 2020)


Quick Links